Vivo V23 5G Full Review

Vivo V23 5G Full Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

vivo V23 5G full review

418181
3628
164
00:10:07
30.01.2022

Check out our video review to learn ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the vivo V23's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. ▶ Read our detailed text review: 🤍 ▶ Check out the full phone specs: 🤍 ▶ Track Info: ES_BYRD - Ooyy Remix & calling me - ooyy ▶ Meet our host Will: 🤍 ▶ Get the GSMArena.com merch here: 🤍 * Timestamps|Chapters: 0:00 Intro 0:28 Design and build 2:13 6.44'' AMOLED, 1080p, 90Hz refresh rate 3:20 Speaker and sound quality test 3:53 Battery endurance and charging (44W) test 4:14 MediaTek Dimensity 920 5G, 8GB/12GB RAM 4:43 Android 12, Funtouch 12 5:33 Selfie camera specs 5:50 Selfie photos quality 7:07 Camera specs 7:17 Daylight photo quality 8:05 Lowlight photo quality 8:36 Video quality 9:18 Conclusion

VIVO V23 5G Full Review After 30 days of usage - Beauty and the Beast😍

257857
6327
377
00:14:06
20.02.2022

Download Zest Money: 🤍 #ZestNowPayLater - Hey, Guys, this is the Full Review of the Vivo V23 it comes with the MediaTek Dimensity 920 Chipset and 90Hz AMOLED Display it has Color Changing Capabilities with Stunning Looks and performs well. Buy Now: 🤍 Video Highlight: VIVO V23 5G Honest Review after 30 days of usage, VIVO V23 5G Long term full review, VIVO V23 5G Full REVIEW, VIVO V23 5G Build Quality and Design, VIVO V23 5G Display, VIVO V23 5G Performance, DM 920, VIVO V23 5G Cameras, VIVO V23 5G Updates, VIVO V23 5G Software issues, VIVO V23 5G Sound Quality, VIVO V23 5G Fingerprint Scanner, VIVO V23 5G Network, Call Quality, dual 4G VoLte VoWIFI, and 5G, VIVO V23 5G Pros and Cons, VIVO V23 5G Final Verdict, VIVO V23 5G Detailed Review, My Gears List: 🤍 follow me on Instagram: 🤍 🤍

Vivo V23 5G Review: Two Weeks Later! Looks Amazing BUT Is It Any Good?

92879
1599
86
00:07:23
25.01.2022

I've been using the VIVO V23 5G for the past 2 weeks and here's my full review of it. Get the Vivo V23 5G here: Shopee - 🤍 Lazada - 🤍 EStore - 🤍 🙋🏻‍♂️ Hey there! Yes you! If you’re enjoying this video, it would be awesome if you could drop a LIKE, and SUB if you wanna see more content like this! It really does help the channel a lot! Thank you! 0:00 - Introduction 0:36 - Pricing 1:25 - What's In The Box 1:53 - Design and Built 3:14 - Dual-Selfie Camera 4:11 - Main Camera Test 4:47 - Performance 5:44 - Display 6:16 - Battery 6:42 - Conclusion & Should You Buy? 😁 Feel free to follow me on my socials. I don’t have many. Just two! Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 #vivoV235G #vivoV23Series #BeAuthenticBeYou #InilahSaya

Vivo V23 5G - First impression & Review | India’s cheapest & First Color Changing Phone

1644167
26180
534
00:07:53
11.01.2022

Doston, Vivo launched their new smartphone Vivo V23 in India. In this video, we are going to checkout vivo v23 unboxing & first impression | india's cheapest & first color changing smartphone with all specs and features. we will talk about Vivo V23 performance, Vivo V23 camera, Vivo V23 display, Vivo V23 design & durability, Vivo V23 battery & charging and vivo v23 first sale with discounts in India. We will also talk about Vivo V23 sale price in India. If you want to check out Vivo V23 unboxing, you will find it here. you will also get details about Vivo V23 review and Vivo V23 5G hands on. i hope you will like the video. *HERE IS SOCIAL MEDIA HANDLES :- INSTAGRAM (🤍Tech_masterr) ► 🤍 TWITTER (🤍Tech_masterr) ► 🤍 FACEBOOK ► 🤍 This video is made in collaboration with vivo India. #VivoV23 #DelightEveryMoment #VivoV23Review * Business Email : itstechmaster🤍gmail.com Video Highlights * 00:00 Introduction / vivo innovations 00:17 vivo V23 Series 01:03 vivo V23 Design & in hand feel 01:39 vivo V23 Ports & Buttons 02:40 vivo V23 Display 03:20 vivo V23 Processor 04:03 vivo V23 OS UI | android 12 04:20 vivo V23 Camera 05:30 vivo V23 Multimedia 06:18 vivo V23 Battery 06:47 vivo V23 Price & Sale Latest Videos on Best Smartphones under 20,000 in october 2021 🤍 DON'T buy these Smartphones During Sale in 2021. 🤍 * Our Recommendations *BEST SMARTWATCHES :- Noise ColoFit Pro 3 Smartwatch : 🤍 Realme Smart Watch 2 Pro : 🤍 Realme Watch S Pro : 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Watch4 : 🤍 New Apple Watch Series 6 : 🤍 *BEST BLUETOOTH NECKBANDS :- Mivi Collar : 🤍 boAt Rockerz 330 : 🤍 OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z : 🤍 Realme Buds Wireless 2 Neo : 🤍 *BEST SMARTPHONES UNDER 10000 :- POCO M3 : 🤍 POCO C3 : 🤍 Infinix Hot 10S : 🤍 Micromax IN Note 1 : 🤍 *BEST SMARTPHONES UNDER 15000 :- realme 8 : 🤍 MOTOROLA G40 Fusion : 🤍 REDMI 10 Prime : 🤍 realme narzo 30 : 🤍 Redmi Note 10S : 🤍 *BEST SMARTPHONES UNDER 20000 :- SAMSUNG Galaxy F62 : 🤍 POCO X3 Pro : 🤍 Redmi Note 10 Pro Max : 🤍 realme 8 Pro : 🤍 iQOO Z3 5G : 🤍 *BEST SMARTPHONES UNDER 30000 :- MOTOROLA Edge 20 : 🤍 iQOO Z5 : 🤍 POCO F3 GT : 🤍 OnePlus Nord 2 5G : 🤍 Xiaomi 11 Lite NE 5G : 🤍 *BEST FLAGSHIP SMARTPHONES :- OnePlus 9 Pro 5G : 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G : 🤍 Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G : 🤍 *IPHONES IN MINIMUM PRICE :- Apple iPhone 13 : 🤍 Apple iPhone 13 Mini : 🤍 Apple iPhone 13 Pro : 🤍 Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max : 🤍 APPLE iPhone SE : 🤍 Apple iPhone 12 : 🤍 Apple iPhone 12 Mini : 🤍 Apple iPhone 12 Pro : 🤍 Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max : 🤍 MY GADGETS :- ○ Camera: 🤍 ○ Microphone: 🤍 ○ Tripod: 🤍 ○ Light: 🤍 ○ Laptop: 🤍 Exclusive videos on my Second YouTube channel► 🤍 Disclaimer - video is for educational purpose only.Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. THANKS FOR WATCHING THIS IS all new vivo V23, which packs Dual 50MP Selfie Cameras, Color Changing Back With Fluorite AG Glass, Dimensity 920 & More

vivo V23 5G Unboxing & Review: Before You Buy!!!

60881
2032
212
00:16:19
08.03.2022

In this vivo V23 5G video, I look at the key elements of this device and what you should know about it before you buy it. The vivo v23 is their newest addition to the v23 series inclusive of the v23 Pro and v23e. The Vivo v23 runs on a MediaTek Dimensity 920 coupled with an octa-core 2.5GHz GPU, and Mali G68 CPU. The unit that vivo sent to me came in with Android 12 pre-installed and a configuration of 8 gigs of RAM plus an extra 4 gigs via memory fusion, and storage of 128 gigabytes. Do watch this video until the end to find out all of the key ingredients that make up this device and if you would consider getting it. #vivo #v23 CHAPTERS 0:00 - Introduction 0:33 - Unboxing and Overview 1:19 - Design and Build Quality 3:42 - Display 5:27 - Performance 7:34 - Battery 8:49 - Charging Speed 9:44 - Cameras - Photo & Video Quality Review 14:49 - Security - Face Unlock & Fingerprint 15:03 - Sound Quality 15:18 - Conclusion and Verdict Pricing: NGN 239,900 USD - $510 LINKS Music I use (BEST for YouTube) from Musicbed: Start Here: 🤍 The camera I used to film this: 🤍 Microphone I used: 🤍 Other Microphone I used: 🤍 If you see this, comment #FodaAdu​​​ Do Like, Subscribe and Share this video! You can also: Follow me on INSTAGRAM - 🤍 Follow me on TWITTER - 🤍 Follow me on FACEBOOK - 🤍

vivo V23 After 5 Month Review 😱 Better than Nothing Phone 1 | In-Depth Review

74254
1563
160
00:08:50
19.08.2022

In this video, vivo V23 Full Review After 5 Month, vivo v23 Full Review, Review,vivo v23 India kaise hai ye VIVO V23 ab kya video dekho end tak aur kya? #vivov23 #vivov23fullreview What you Will Get in This Video? vivo V23 Full Review, vivo V23 Honest Review, vivo V23 After 5 Month Review, vivo V23 Review After 24 hours, vivo V23 vs Nothing Phone 1, 🙏Donate to Help our Channel🙏- bhatiaharshit🤍paytm For Sponsorship or business inquiries: contact.harshittechnical🤍enlyft.in - Buy Anything from Amazon - 🤍 Buy Anything from Flipkart - 🤍 Join Telegram Group- 🤍 Hello, Friends Welcome to the #HarshitTechnical Youtube Channel!! Follow Me on Instagram - 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 Do Leave A Like And Subscribe For More Awesome Videos Like This Daily DISCLAIMER: ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF IMAGES/PICTURES. - - NOTE: All content used is copyright to Harshit Bhatia, Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed.

VIVO V23 5G full Review In Bangla | অদ্ভুত সুন্দর ফোন!

872331
27087
1239
00:13:08
18.01.2022

👤My Facebook ID : 🤍 👤My Facebook Page : 🤍 Vivo V23 Pro 5G is equipped with a Fluorite Ag colour changing glass back. The smartphones feature 50-megapixel dual selfie cameras, and triple rear camera setups and many more..... 8/128= 40k = 🔔 Business Inquiries : samzoneinfo🤍gmail.com = 🔔🔔 Subscribe To Our Gadget Making channel ''SamZone DIY": 🤍 🔔🔔 Subscribe To Our Entertaining channel ''With Sam'' : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ✔✔JOIN SAMZONE FACEBOOK GROUP:🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Me on Instagram : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Me On Twitter:🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Vivo V23 5G Full Detail Review | Pros & Cons | Reality of Color Changing Phone

64079
3374
364
00:15:10
05.03.2022

vivo V23 5G Full Review In Pakistan - 50MP AF Portrait Selfie - 64MP Triple Camera - 90Hz AMOLED Display - Color Changing Glass, Do let me know in the comment section, If you have any questions about the vivo v23 5G in Pakistan and I will answer your questions during my comparison of the vivo v23 5G smartphone Vivo V23 5G has a 6.44’’ AMOLED FHD+ display, v23 goes with AMOLED Capacitive Touchscreen with a resolution of 1080 x 2400 pixels, 20:9 ratio (409 PPI Density) & 88% screen-to-body ratio with a peak brightness of 435 nits and 90Hz refresh rate & 180Hz touch sampling rate, V23 support widevine L1 support to enjoy OTT platforms & Schott Xensation Up Protection on the front side When we talk about the performance the antutu benchmark results around 408593, The smartphone will be powered by the chipset of Dimensity 920 5G (6nm) with a 2.5GHz Octa-core processor and GPU is Mali-G68 MC4, V23 comes in two variants 8/128 & 12/256 with UFS 2.2 storage type +4GB RAM Expansion out of the box operating system of this smartphone has Android 12, FuntouchOS 12 In PUBG Gameplay, V23 provide 60fps pubg gameplay it’s good for gamers to play pubg, The pubg graphics almost in every map counter is good, We don’t see frame drop issue in vivo v23 also touch responsive, sensitivity, gyro movement & fire connectivity is good in this pubg gaming test Vivo V23 has a triple camera’s setup on the rear side 64MP, f/1.9 (wide) + 8MP, f/2.2 (ultrawide), + 2MP (macro) with Dual-LED flash, HDR, Panorama, In video recording 4K🤍30fps, 1080p🤍30fps; gyro-EIS, The v23 has Dual-Selfie camera of this phone is 50MP, f/2.0(wide) + 8MP f/2.3(ultrawide) with Dual-LED Flash, In video recording 4K/1080p🤍30fps Vivo v23 comes in single speaker but in this price segment we see many brands offers dual stereo speaker & career aggregation in this phone 4G+ single band with 5G multiple bands The vivo v23 has an in-display fingerprint sensor to protect your data which is very quick and the battery is 4200mAh with 44W fast charging, 1-68% in 30 min (Advertised) Watch Complete Video In detailed vivo V23 5G Full Review Make sure you LIKE & SUBSCRIBE to our Channel because We keep bringing you such Awesome Quality Videos on a Regular Base ▶▶▶Subscribe For More Content (IT'S FREE) MASTECH OFFICIAL 👉 🤍 MASTECH ALI BHAI 👉 🤍 ▶▶▶ VIDEOS OF MASTECH Xiaomi Manufacturing Plant In Pakistan 🤍 Vivo V23 5G vs Samsung A52s Camera Comparison 🤍 Vivo V23 5G Unboxing & Quick Review 🤍 Poco X4 Pro 5G & Poco M4 Pro Launch Date 🤍 World Fastest 150W Charging Test 🤍 Infinix Zero 5G vs Redmi Note 10 Pro Camera Test 🤍 Top 10+ Upcoming Smartphones March 2022 🤍 Redmi Note 11 vs Vivo Y33s Comparison 🤍 Redmi Note 11 vs Samsung A32 Comparison 🤍 Redmi Note 11 vs realme 9i Comparison 🤍 Infinix Zero 5G PUBG Test 🤍 ▶▶▶ MASTECH OFFICIAL CHANNELS (IT’S FREE) MASTECH ALI BHAI 🤍 MASTECH 👉 🤍 MASTECH FAMILY 🤍 ▶▶▶ GIVEAWAY LINKs realme GT Master Edition 5G Giveaway 🤍 realme Narzo 50i Giveaway 🤍 Vivo V23e Entry Link (1st Step) 🤍 Redmi Note 11 🤍 ▶▶▶ Giveaway Winner Contact Us mastechcommunity🤍gmail.com ▶▶▶ Social Media Handles 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 😊 Discord: 🤍 😊 Facebook: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😇 Pinterest: 🤍 😊 Telegram: 🤍 ▶▶ Website Link: 🤍 #VivoV235GReview #V23Review #Mastech #MastechAliBhai #vivoV235G #vivoV23 #VAreGorgeous #vivoPakistan #vivo ▶▶ Time Stamp 00:00 Intro 00:35 Price Opinion 01:17 Design, Build Quality & Durability 02:41 Display Opinion 04:35 Camera 08:19 Performance 10:34 Sound Quality 11:16 Battery & Charging Review 12:29 Career Aggregation 12:42 Calling Usage 13:25 Final Conclusion

VIVO V23 5G REVIEW: VIVO FINALLY DID IT!

271459
5327
465
00:14:53
12.02.2022

Product mentioned: 🤍 (12GB RAM/256GB ROM) 0:00 Intro 1:05 Pricing 1:51 Unboxing 2:56 Design 6:22 Display 8:10 Camera 10:46 Performance 12:19 Battery 13:12 OS/UI 13:56 Verdict Follow me here! Instagram: 🤍 Facebook Page: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 Email me for BUSINESS: contact.marybautista🤍gmail.com

vivo V23 5G After 30 Days | In-Depth Review | Ye Phone to Jabardast Hai Lekin...

192026
3745
198
00:09:06
19.02.2022

In this video, vivo V23 Full Review, VIVO V23 In Depth Review, vivo V23 Review after 20 days of Use, vivo v23 launched in India, with Dimensity 920 5G processor, 6.44inch 90HZ Amoled Display, color changing back glass, also 50MP + 8MP Ultra Wide Front Camera aur bhi bhut kuch video end tak jarur dekhna, Like and Share #vivov23 #vivov23fullreview #harshittechnical What you Will Get in This Video? vivo V23 5G Full Review, vivo V23 5G Honest Review, vivo V23 5G After 20 Days Review, vivo V23 5G Review After 48 hours, vivo V23 color changing back, 🙏Donate to Help our Channel🙏- 🤍 For Sponsorship or business inquiries: contact.harshittechnical🤍enlyft.in - Buy Anything from Amazon - 🤍 Buy Anything from Flipkart - 🤍 Join Telegram Group- 🤍 Intro- 00:00 Hello, Friends Welcome to the #HarshitTechnical Youtube Channel!! Follow Me on Instagram - 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 Do Leave A Like And Subscribe For More Awesome Videos Like This Daily DISCLAIMER: ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF IMAGES/PICTURES. - - NOTE: All content used is copyright to Harshit Bhatia, Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed.

vivo V23 5G vs V23 pro vs V23e - Confusion Clear !

638129
23176
1078
00:11:44
15.03.2022

vivo launched three smartphones with V23 5G series in India. vivo V23 pro comes with Dimensity 1200, vivo V23 with dimensity 920 and vivo V23e comes with dimensity 810 processor, Amoled Display so here is Full comparison between vivo V23 pro vs vivo V23 vs vivo V23e with camera, display, gaming, features etc. Thanks for watching For business inquiries Contact at- gyantherapyindia🤍gmail.com Instagram- 🤍 Facebook- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 #gyantherapy #vivoV23 #vivoV23Pro

vivo V23 5G - FULL REVIEW After 15 Days of Use | AMAZING Phone with 3 PROBLEMS 🔥

184752
5571
415
00:08:57
19.02.2022

Dosto aaj ki video me hum baat karenge vivo v23 5G ke baare me. Mai ye phone kuch din se use kar raha hu kya mujhe acha laga kya nahi sab batata hu :) 00:00 Intro 00:27 Design & Build 01:43 Display 03:11 Price & Competition 03:39 Camera 05:28 Performance 06:38 Battery 07:30 Loud Speaker 07:59 Fingerprint Scanner 08:05 Buy or Not?? For some motivation, do watch my Journey from being a TELEPHONE OPERATOR to TECH YOUTUBER :-) My Journey... 🤍 I hope you like this video. Please Subscribe & Share:- Subscribe: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 About : Gizmo Gyan, My name is Anuj My idea behind creating this Youtube Channel is to increase your knowledge about gadgets & online shopping, it will save your precious time.

Teknologi HP bosenin? Coba pikir lagi - Review vivo V23 5G Indonesia!

2578086
48422
3572
00:12:04
25.01.2022

Bunglon. Link pembelian vivo V23 5G: 🤍 Info lebih lanjut buat vivo V23 5G: 🤍 Barang bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

Vivo V23 5G Unboxing | Hands-On, Design, Unbox, Antutu, Set Up new, Camera Test

332875
3783
125
00:13:57
15.01.2022

Vivo V23 5G Unboxing | Hands-On, Design, Unbox, Antutu, Set Up new, Camera Test Subcribe My Channel here: 🤍 More video unboxing here: 🤍 More video test camera here: 🤍 More video test battery here: 🤍 More video comparison here: 🤍 More video Top 10 tips and trickss here: 🤍 More video test game PUBG here: 🤍 More video test game Free Fire here: 🤍 More video test game Fortnite here: 🤍 More video test game Call of Duty here: 🤍 Vivo V23 5G Spectification Display: AMOLED 6.44" Full HD+ OS: Android 12, Funtouch 12 Main camera Triple 64 MP, f/1.9, 26mm (wide), PDAF 8 MP, f/2.2, 120˚, 16mm (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm 2 MP, f/2.4, (macro) Features Dual-LED flash, HDR, panorama Video 4K🤍30fps, 1080p🤍30fps, gyro-EIS Selfie Camera Dual 50 MP, f/2.0, (wide), AF 8 MP, f/2.3, 105˚ (ultrawide) Features Dual-LED dual-tone flash, HDR Video 4K🤍30fps, 1080p🤍30fps CPU: MediaTek Dimensity 920 5G (6 nm) GPU: Mali-G68 MC4 RAM: 8 GB Storage: 128 GB Battery: 4200 mAh Chanel shares how to use and experience the latest technology products such as smartphones, laptops, accessories, TVs, refrigerators ... All the products we have, we will share the video to you We are trying to develop the channel day by day, thank you so much for watching Please like and subcribe to motivate the channel Website: INFOFULL.NET Please visit the website Infofull.net to update the full specifications of the product 🤍 #vivov23unboxing #vivov23 #vivov235g #unboxing #vivo Tags: vivo v23 unboxing, vivo v23 unbox, vivo v23 Dimensity 920 unboxing, vivo v23 hands-on, unbox vivo v23, vivo v23 camera test, vivo v23 set up new, vivo v23 test camera, vivo v23, v23 unboxing, vivo v23 charger, vivo v23 design, vivo v23 specification, vivo v23 global unboxing, vivo v23 selfie camera, vivo v23 camera setting, vivo v23 unboxing malayalam, infofull, infofull.net, infofull unboxing, infofull camera, v23, vivo v23 5g unboxing, vivo v23 5g unbox, Dimensity 920

vivo V23 - FULL REVIEW With Testing

205080
5853
88
00:15:09
07.02.2022

OPPO RENO 7 PRO FULL REVIEW - 🤍 SAMSUNG S21 FE FULL REVIEW - 🤍 Follow me Facebook- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 Instagram- 🤍 Youtube - 🤍 Specs - V23 Processor - MT Dimensity 920 RAM - 8 GB Internal Memory - 128 GB Display 6.44" AMOLED Rear Camera - 64 + 8 + 2 MP Front Camera - 50 + 8 MP Battery - 4200 Dimension - weight - 181 g Approx Price - 8/128GB - Rs.29,999Rs./- #vivoV23 #FullReview #vivoV23Series #TheNutriGurl

vivo V23 5G: The best selfie vlogging camera and awesome photochromic technology!

1182463
21856
1167
00:15:19
12.02.2022

The Vivo V23 5G is Vivo's latest Vivo V Series phone. It's got a Mediatek Dimensity 920 Processor, 12GB RAM, 256GB ROM. The Vivo V23 is now officially available in the Philippines together with the Vivo V23e which has a Helio G96 processor. Here are the prices: vivo V23 5G is SRP (27,999 PHP) and vivo V23e is SRP (19,999)

vivo V23 Pro 5G - Final Review Time !

763007
33473
1841
00:12:04
22.01.2022

vivo V23 pro 5G comes with Dimensity 1200 processor, 90Hz curved Amoled display, 108MP Triple camera with 50MP Dual selfie camera setup. This is mi vivo V23 pro review after testing like performance, Camera, Gaming, Battery etc. I also talked about vivo v23 vs v23 pro vs x70 pro opinion. 00:00 - Start 00:23 - Color Change and design 02:40 - Connectivity 03:20 - Offline Phone Buying Tip 03:56 - Display 04:24 - Android 12 and Software experience 07:55 - Camera 10:25 - v23 vs v23 pro Thanks for watching For business inquiries Contact at- gyantherapyindia🤍gmail.com Instagram- 🤍 Facebook- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 #gyantherapy #vivov23pro5G #Review If you want Buy anything from Amazon check here Amazon Link - 🤍

vivo V23 5G Review: Advance Selfies!

12477
266
37
00:09:03
13.02.2022

Cameras, performance, battery, price, and everything you need to know about the vivo V23 5G! More tech news and reviews at 🤍 ⬇⬇⬇ GET UP TO 80% DEALS! USING OUR LINK - 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 CHAPTERS: 00:00 - Intro 00:34 - Design and Construction 02:31 - Display and Audio 03:28 - OS, UI, and Apps 04:18 - Performance and Benchmarks 05:28 - Connectivity and Battery Life 05:56 - Cameras 07:53 - Price-Conclusion

vivo V23 5G - Level Up na Design, Level Up na Cameras!

85755
2216
307
00:21:03
16.02.2022

Grabe yung ginawa ng vivo sa phone na 'to! May 50MP na tayong selfie video, may photochromic technology pa yung back panel! V23e: Shopee: 🤍 Lazada: 🤍 V23: Shopee: 🤍 Lazada: 🤍 👉Website: 🤍 👉Facebook: 🤍 👉Instagram: 🤍 👉Twitter: 🤍 For business inquiries: sulittechreviews🤍gmail.com _ Mrs Sulit Reviews - 🤍 Previous video: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 WATCH SOME MORE VIDEOS... ASUS Vivobook Pro 14 OLED 🤍 Chuwi Corebook X 🤍 Motorola Moto G50 5G 🤍 Huawei P50 Pro 🤍 Sabbat E16 🤍 Huwag Papaloko 🤍 Oppo A55 🤍 Huawei MateBook 14S Review 🤍 Ulefone Power Armor 13 🤍 Poco X3 GT 🤍 Narzo 50A 🤍 Oscal Pad 8 🤍 Tribit Speakers 🤍 Gadgets Below P2,000 🤍 Machenike Machreator E 🤍 New Huawei Products! 🤍 MateBook 14S 🤍 Xiaomi 11T 5G 🤍 Huawei nova 8i Tips 🤍 Nubia Redmagic 6s Pro 🤍 realme GT Master Edition 🤍 Amazfit GTS 2 Mini 🤍 Cherry Aqua S10 Pro 🤍 #VlogWithStyle #vivoV23Series5GPH #SulitTechReviews

🌈 Vivo V23 5G REVIEW

5769
499
33
00:14:55
10.05.2022

💶 Compra tu Vivo V23 5G aquí: 🤍 📱 Los mejores teléfonos: 🤍 ⚡️ Hazte VIP: 🤍 Mis redes sociales: 🦤 Twitter: 🤍 📨 Telegram: 🤍 🧱 Facebook: 🤍 🤳🏻 Instagram: 🤍 🕺🏻 TikTok: 🤍 Música utilizada: 🤍 Es una plataforma de pago. Nuestro canal sobre Apple:  La Manzana Mordida: 🤍 Este vídeo contiene enlaces a Amazon que forman parte del acuerdo con su Programa de Afiliados. En cualquier caso, todas las recomendaciones y ofertas que publico se hacen de manera libre y sin responder a ninguna petición o acuerdo con la marca del producto en cuestión, salvo que así se indique expresamente en el vídeo.

vivo V23 5G Review: The Best Selfie Phone that Vlogs Well!

3835
47
2
00:06:26
14.02.2022

The Vivo V23 5G is a big upgrade from the V21 with a much improved camera system, but its significant retail price bump could be something you want to watch out. Shop at Good Deals by KLGG and get RM10 off your first order: 🤍 Visit us at 🤍klgadgetguy.com for tech news, gadget reviews and more. We're on social media too! 🤍 🤍 🤍 Copyright KLGADGET CREATIVE MEDIA SDN BHD

ဒီ video ကြည့်ပြီးမှ v23 5G ၀ယ်ပါ။

18902
770
46
00:09:55
05.04.2022

အားလုံး​စောင့်​နေတဲ့ vivo V23 Full Review လာပါပြီ။

Top 10 Tips and Tricks Vivo V23 5G you need know

108524
1397
41
00:10:28
20.01.2022

Top 10 Tips and Tricks Vivo V23 5G you need know Subcribe My Channel here: 🤍 More video unboxing here: 🤍 More video test camera here: 🤍 More video test battery here: 🤍 More video comparison here: 🤍 More video Top 10 tips and trickss here: 🤍 More video test game PUBG here: 🤍 More video test game Free Fire here: 🤍 More video test game Fortnite here: 🤍 More video test game Call of Duty here: 🤍 Vivo V23 Features Full Screen Display Double Tap to wake + Smart Wake App Lock & Hide App Home Setting Always On Display Screenshot Split Screen Battery Percentage Ultra Game Mode Easy Touch Vivo V23 5G Spectification Display: AMOLED 6.44" Full HD+ OS: Android 12, Funtouch 12 Main camera Triple 64 MP, f/1.9, 26mm (wide), PDAF 8 MP, f/2.2, 120˚, 16mm (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm 2 MP, f/2.4, (macro) Features Dual-LED flash, HDR, panorama Video 4K🤍30fps, 1080p🤍30fps, gyro-EIS Selfie Camera Dual 50 MP, f/2.0, (wide), AF 8 MP, f/2.3, 105˚ (ultrawide) Features Dual-LED dual-tone flash, HDR Video 4K🤍30fps, 1080p🤍30fps CPU: MediaTek Dimensity 920 5G (6 nm) GPU: Mali-G68 MC4 RAM: 8 GB Storage: 128 GB Battery: 4200 mAh Chanel shares how to use and experience the latest technology products such as smartphones, laptops, accessories, TVs, refrigerators ... All the products we have, we will share the video to you We are trying to develop the channel day by day, thank you so much for watching Please like and subcribe to motivate the channel Website: INFOFULL.NET Please visit the website Infofull.net to update the full specifications of the product 🤍 #vivov23tips #vivov23tricks #vivov23 #tips #tricks #tip #trick #vivov23 Tags: tips and tricks vivo v23, tips vivo v23, tricks vivo v23, tips vivo v23 5g, vivo v23 tips and tricks, vivo v23 tip, vivo v23 trick, vivo v23, v23 tips, v23 trick, v23 tips and tricks, vivo v23 tips, vivo v23 tricks, vivo v23 always on display, vivo v23 screenshot, vivo v23 split screen, vivo v23 double tap, vivo v23 smart wake, vivo v23 features, vivo v23 review, vivo v23 app lock, vivo v23 secret, tips, tricks, vivo tips, infofull, infofull tips, vivo v23 5g tip

Vivo V23 5G Durability Test - Phone with Aerospace Tech ??? English Subtitles | Logan

527723
11359
529
00:10:07
24.01.2022

Vivo V23 comes with Aerospace Aluminum and Fluorite AG Glass panel. Are those combination makes this phone a super durable ? Lets find out. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Skins Used : 🤍 Screen Protector Used : 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - See our Host Saurabh on his social network, - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - ❄ T W I T T E R➜ 🤍 ❄ I N S T A G R A M➜ 🤍 ❄ F A C E B O O K➜ 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - ❄ T W I T T E R➜ 🤍 ❄ I N S T A G R A M➜ 🤍 ❄ F A C E B O O K➜ 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - [Vlog Channel] Siya & Saurabh : 🤍 [English] Gupta Information Systems : 🤍 [हिंदी] Gupta Information Systems : 🤍 Our Cooking Channel [ Gupta Cuisine & Home Tips] 🤍 Our Gardening Channel[Gupta Gardens & Gardening Tips] 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Business Inquiries Only:- support🤍guptainformationsystems.com - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Want to send me something? Write to Us at :- support🤍guptainformationsystems.com - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

vivo V23 Pro full review

178716
1876
83
00:09:14
20.01.2022

The vivo V23 Pro is a pretty unique device. The UV-reactive back panel is an instant conversation starter. And this phone truly shines in all kinds of selfie capture, including vlogging. Built-in front LEDs, anyone? Check out our video review to learn ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the phone's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. ▶ Get the GSMArena.com merch here: 🤍 ▶ Read our detailed text review: 🤍 ▶ Check out the full phone specs 🤍 ▶ Track Info: ES_Cupcake Delivery - Dylan Sitts; ES_Mt. Fuji - Ooyy * Timestamps|Chapters: 0:00 Intro 0:27 Design and build 1:47 6.56’’ AMOLED, 1080p, 90Hz refresh rate quality test 2:49 Speaker and sound quality test 3:20 Battery endurance and charging (44W) test 3:38 MediaTek Dimensity 1200 5G, 8GB/12GB RAM 4:14 Android 12, Funtouch 12 5:21 Camera specs 5:41 Daylight photo quality 6:07 Lowlight photo quality 6:47 Selfie camera quality 7:59 Video quality 8:26 Conclusion

Vivo V23 (V2130) 5G Smartphone ⚡ Unboxing & Review || Camera || Fingerprint || Faceunlock test 🔥

158684
2161
50
00:10:09
11.08.2022

Today we are unboxing vivo v series smartphone vivo v23 unboxing Color changing smartphone #vivov235g #vivov23camera #vivov23 #technicalmasti

Don't Buy Vivo V23 5G || Vivo v23 unboxing | Vivo v23 review || Dimensity 920 ] 50MP Selfie ] 90Hz

417836
2
00:04:50
06.01.2022

Follow Us on: _ Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: - 🤍 _ *lmportant Disclaimer-* Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com Inc. or its affiliates. Best Recommendations *Best Smartphones Under 10000*🔥 Realme narzo 50i Prime 👇 🤍 Redmi A1 👇 🤍 Samsung Galaxy M13 👇 🤍 Tecno Spark 9 👇 🤍 Tecno Spark 8Pro 👇 🤍 Redmi 10 👇 🤍 _ *Best Smartphones Under 15000*🔥 Redmi note 11👇 🤍 Samsung Galaxy M32 Prime edition 👇 🤍 Redmi note 10T 5G 👇 🤍 Iqoo z6 lite 5g 👇 🤍 Infinix Hot 12 Pro 👇 🤍 Best Smartphones Under 20000*🔥 Redmi Note 11T 5G👇 🤍 iQOO Z5 5G 👇 🤍 Samsung Galaxy M33 5G 👇 🤍 Poco X4 Pro 5G 👇 🤍 Realme 9 Pro 5G 👇 🤍 Best Smartphones Under 40000*🔥 Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G👇 🤍 Oneplus Nord 2T 5G 👇 🤍 Iqoo Neo 6 5G 👇 🤍 Oppo Reno8 5G 👇 🤍 Motorola Edge 30 Pro 👇 🤍 _ Subscribe TechnoArzoo for more Tech Videos Also, Tap on the Bell 🔔 for Daily Notifications ▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎ Business Email: technoarzooofficial🤍gmail.com _ NOTE : ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF ANY PICTURES SHOWED IN THE VIDEO Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use _ #Dontbuy #vivov23 #Vivov23unboxing #vivov23review Topic Cover ) vivo v23 5g unboxing vivo v23 5g price vivo v23 5g pubg test vivo v23 5g review vivo v23 5g series vivo v23 5g pro vivo v23 5g gold unboxing vivo v23 5g malayalam review vivo v23 5g vs oppo reno 6 vivo v23 5g unboxing technical guruji vivo v23 5g unboxing hindi vivo v23 5g unboxing malayalam vivo v23 5g unboxing tamil vivo v23 5g unboxing telugu vivo v23 5g unboxing price vivo v23 5g unboxing price in india vivo v23 5g unboxing vivo v23 pro 5g unboxing vivo v23 pro 5g unboxing tamil vivo v23 5g review tamil vivo v23 5g review vivo v23 5g telugu review vivo v23 5g pubg test vivo v23 5g pubg graphics vivo v23 5g colour change vivo v23 unboxing tamil vivo v23 unboxing telugu vivo v23 unboxing technical guruji vivo v23 unboxing hindi vivo v23 unboxing price in india vivo v23 unboxing malayalam vivo v23 unboxing india vivo v23 unboxing today vivo v23 unboxing video vivo v23 review in tamil vivo v23 review hindi vivo v23 review in telugu vivo v23 review in kannada vivo v23 review technical guruji vivo v23 review in malayalam vivo v23 review english vivo v23 review malaysia vivo v23 review bangla vivo v23 pubg test vivo v23 pubg graphics vivo v23 pubg vivo v23 price in india vivo v23 price tamil vivo v23 price telugu vivo v23 price in pakistan vivo v23 price unboxing vivo v23 price kitna hai vivo v23 price in bangladesh vivo v23 price in india flipkart vivo v23 battery test vivo v23 battery mah vivo v23 battery vivo v23 features vivo v23 hindi

Vivo V23 5G vs Vivo V23 Pro 5G

1673
28
1
00:05:27
25.01.2022

Riview Vivo V23 Pro Riview Vivo V23 Vivo V23 Pro review and features 📅 Release Date 2021 January 📱 Screen Size 6.56 inches 📱 90Hz Refresh Rate Display 📲 Gaming Graphics Mali-G77 MC9 🎮 Chipset Dimensity 1200 Gaming Processor ⚙ Platform Android 12 Funtouch 12 💾 Storage Size 128GB 8GB RAM/ 256GB 12GB RAM 🔋 Battery Li-Po 4300 mAh 🔌 Fast Charging 44W 📷 Main 108 MP Camera f/1.88 Aperture 📺 Infrared IR No ⚡ Antutu Score: 710.000 v9 💲 V23 Pro price Rp. 7.500.000 8GB/128GB $523.00 8GB/128GB 😒 ✋ CONS ✋ 😒 ❌ microSD Memory Card ❌ Telephoto Camera Lens ❌ 8K Video Camera ❌ FM Radio ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Vivo V23 review and features 📅 Release Date 2021 January 📱 Screen Size 6.44 inches 📱 90Hz Refresh Rate Display 📲 Gaming Graphics Mali-G68 MC4 🎮 Chipset Dimensity 920 Gaming Processor ⚙ Platform Android 12 Funtouch 12 💾 Storage Size 128GB 8GB RAM/ 256GB 12GB RAM 🔋 Battery Li-Po 4200 mAh 🔌 Fast Charging 44W 📷 Main 64 MP Camera f/1.89 Aperture 📺 Infrared IR No ⚡ Antutu Score: 500.949 v9 💲 V23 price Rp. 5.999.000 8GB/128GB $418.00 8GB/128GB 😒 ✋ CONS ✋ 😒 ❌ microSD Memory Card ❌ Telephoto Camera Lens ❌ 8K Video Camera ❌ FM Radio tag: vivo v23 5g jd central,vivo v23 5g jd,vivo v23 5g jumia,vivo v23 jaringan 5g,vivo v23 5g headphone jack,vivo v23 5g keluaran tahun berapa,vivo v23 5g kamera,vivo v23 5g kimovil,vivo v23 5g keluaran kapan,vivo v23 5g kontan,vivo v23 5g kelebihan,vivo v23 5g camera test,vivo v23 5g launching date,vivo v23 5g ram berapa,vivo v23 5g rilis,vivo v23 5g rilis di indonesia,vivo v23 5g ram 12,ram vivo v23 5g,berapa ram vivo v23 5g,vivo v23 5g 12gb ram,vivo v23 5g 12gb ram price,harga vivo v23 5g ram 8/256,vivo v23 5g 6gb ram,vivo v23 5g spesifikasi dan harga,vivo v23 5g second,vivo v23 5g sunset dazzle,vivo v23 5g spesifikasi gsmarena,vivo v23 5g shopee,vivo v23 5g indonesia gsmarena,harga vivo v23 5g indonesia,spesifikasi vivo v23 5g indonesia,spek vivo v23 5g indonesia,review vivo v23 5g indonesia,harga vivo v23 5g di indonesia,vivo v23 5g harga,vivo v23 5g spek,vivo v23,vivo v23 5g spesifikasi dan harga,vivo v23 5g indonesia,harga vivo v23 5g di indonesia,harga vivo v23 5g di makassar,vivo v23 5g price delhi,vivo v23 5g price dubai,vivo v23 5g display price,vivo v23 5g expected price in india,vivo v23 5g emi price,vivo v23 5g expected price,vivo v23 5g price in ksa extra,vivo v23 5g spesifikasi,vivo v23 5g harga manado,vivo v23 5g harga malaysia,harga vivo v23 5g di erafone,harga vivo v23 5g limited edition,harga flash sale vivo v23 5g,vivo v23 5g harga gsmarena,vivo v23 pro 5g harga gsmarena,vivo v23 pro 5g harga gsm,harga vivo v23 pro 5g gsm,harga vivo v23 5g global,harga vivo v23 gsmarena,harga vivo v23 pro 5g,vivo v23 pro 5g harga,vivo v23 pro 5g harga hong kong,hp vivo v23 pro 5g harga,hp vivo v23 pro 5g harga dan spesifikasi,harga vivo v23 pro 5g harga,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g bagus mana,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g gsmarena,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g camera,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g youtube,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g gaming test,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g kimovil,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g vs vivo v23 5g,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g antutu,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5gvivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g bagus mana,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g bagus mana,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g mending mana,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g,vivo v23 5g harga indonesia,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g perbandingan,vivo v23 5g vs vivo v23 pro 5g test camera,vivo v23 5g,vivo v23 5g harga malaysia,vivo v23 5g harga malaysia,vivo v23 5g harga malang,harga redmi vivo v23 5g,harga redmi vivo v23 5g ,harga vivo v23 5g di vivo store,harga vivo v23 5g di vivo store,harga xiaomi redmi vivo v23 5g,harga vivo v23 5g vivo store,harga vivo v23 5g vivo store,harga hp redmi vivo v23 5g,harga nasional vivo v23 5g,harga vivo v23 5g vs v23,vivo v23 5g harga dan spesifikasi,vivo v23 5g giveaway,vivo v23 5g unboxing,vivo v23 5g full review indonesia,vivo v23 5g full review,vivo v23 5g dhiarcom,vivo v23 5g dhiarcom,harga vivo v23 5g hari ini,harga hp vivo v23 5g,harga hp vivo v23 5g max,harga hp vivo v23 5g di indonesia,vivo v23 5g harga indonesia,vivo v23 5g harga indonesia,vivo v23 5g harga indonesia,vivo v23 5g harga indonesia,vivo v23 5g harga resmi indonesia,vivo v23 5g harga india,vivo v23 5g harga jogja,vivo v23 5g harga januari 2022,vivo v23 5g harga januari 2022,harga vivo v23 5g di jambi,harga vivo v23 5g bulan januari 2022,harga jual vivo v23 5g,harga vivo v23 5g januari 2022,harga vivo v23 5g jli,kisaran harga vivo v23 5g,kisaran harga vivo v23 5g,

Vivo V23 5G Unboxing & Review | COLOR CHANGING PHONE!?

156938
3532
270
00:10:18
15.02.2022

Yeh phone dhoop mein RUNG BADALTA HAI! Lekin price pay meray kuch khayalaat hain. ~ FB: 🤍 IG: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 My Video Production Course: 🤍 Business Enquiries: contact🤍reviewspk.net

VIVO V23e 5G vs VIVO V23 5G || Full Specs Comparison

77698
763
18
00:08:16
16.02.2022

The Specification Comparison includes: •Released Date •Design Length Width Thickness Weight Materials •Display Type Resolution Size Screen to Body Ratio Aspect Ratio PPI Density Refresh Rate Gorilla Glass (Protection) •Hardware Chipset CPU GPU RAM Internal Memory SD Card Slot Battery •Software Operating System •Camera Rear Camera Rear Camera (Max Video Resolution) Front Camera Front Camera (Max Video Resolution) •Features 5G Network Earphone Jack Fingerprint Water Resistant SIM FM Radio USB NFC •Price •Result Don`t forget to Like, Comment and Subscribe. Thank you.

இந்தியாவின் முதல் Colour Changing SmartPhone📱❗😲 | vivo V23 Pro Unboxing & First Impression!!

677572
28499
1384
00:08:10
05.01.2022

In this Video we share our experience about this smartphone Vivo v23 Pro - This is not a Review, Watch the video fully and share your thoughts about this mobile with me in the comments. If you like the video give a thumbs up, share this with your friends and family & Subscribe to Tamil Tech. Price Starting From: 29,990 This video is in partnership with vivo India. For More Details: Flipkart link: 🤍 E-store Link: 🤍 Recent Videos: வேற Level Kutty Folding மொபைல் ❗❗🔥🔥 | Oppo Find N Unboxing & First Impression 🤍 இந்தியன் Brand-ன் மிரட்டலான Smart Watch❗❗⌚⌚🔥 Titan Smart 🤍 Top 5+ Best Upcoming Smartphones Jan 2022❗❗ ஆரம்பமே அசத்தல் 🔥🔥📱 🤍 Couples Vlog huh ?? Elon Musk x Tamil Selvan , COPYING HINDI Channels, TIME Machine #AskTamilTech 🤍 இது இருந்தா Mobile-ல Cinema எடுக்கலாம்❗❗😲🔥 🤍 Tamil Tech Awards 2021🏆 🏆 🏆 || Best Smartphones, Laptops, Tv's & Gadgets || 4K 🤍 #vivoV23Series #DelightEveryMoment Time Stamp: 00:00 Intro 00:38 Unboxing 01:14 Weight & Thickness 01:26 Design 01:43 Colour Changing Back 03:16 Physical OverView 03:38 Varients 03:50 Processor 03:57 Battery 04:25 Display 05:02 Cameras 05:35 Camera Samples 06:08 Extended Ram 06:36 Conclusion For More Details: 🤍 Buy Link: 🤍 For Tech News Subscribe our Tech Thalaiva Channel : 🤍 Follow us on: ❤️ Telegram Group: 🤍 ❤️ instagram: 🤍 ❤️ Facebook: 🤍 ❤️ Twitter: 🤍 Check Out Our Other Channels : ►Tamil Selvan: 🤍 ►HOWISIT : 🤍 🌐 Visit Our Site : 🤍 Shopping online BUY using the links below & Support Us :) Amazon : 🤍 Flipkart : 🤍 Background Music: : 🤍

VIVO V23 5G Detailed Review After 6 Month Of Uses - लेना चाहिए कि नहीं ?

31792
727
52
00:06:59
08.09.2022

hi dosto is video me hamne vivo v23 5g smartphone ka detailed review kiya hai ye smartphone 6 months se use kar raha hu is vivo v23 5g smartphone me kya kya problem hai pura details me explain kiya hai Vivo v23 5G detail review after 6 month of uses or vivo v23 5g phone ka camera test Battery drain test or Prosesor performance ke bare me bat kiya hai. VIVO V23 5G :- 🤍 Like & Subscribe This Channel Follow For Intagram:- 🤍 nitesh707 :-🤍 My Equipment:- Ringlight:-🤍 Light Stand:-🤍 Smartphone:-🤍 Camera  Sony Zv-e10 :- 🤍 Lens:-🤍 Traipod:- 🤍 Mic :-🤍 RGB Bulb :- 🤍 Tube Light :-🤍 Yellow Background :-🤍 Blue Background:- 🤍 Wall Self :- 🤍 Artificial Grass:- 🤍 #vivo #vivov23 #vivosmartphone #after6month #vivov23review #vivov235g #vivov23detailedreview #vivov23problem #vivov23prosandcons #smartphoneunder30k

รีวิว vivo V23 5G หลังใช้งานมาเกือบ 2 สัปดาห์ คุ้มไหมถ้าจะซื้อ ?

708639
11144
890
00:30:42
13.01.2022

ติดตามพวกเราต่อได้ที่ แฟนเพจ : 🤍 Website : 🤍 ติดต่องาน : zapmobilephone🤍gmail.com ซื้อสินค้า : 🤍 IG : tump_witthawat IG : igguzap

Vivo V23 5G REVIEW - The Colour Changing Phone 😱

11878
72
18
00:06:25
26.03.2022

Vivo V23 5G features a 50MP Selfie Camera in a colour changing smartphone! But should you buy it? SUBSCRIBE ►►► 🤍 0:00 - Intro 0:17 - vivo V23e 1:14 - vivo V23 Design, Colour Changing Trick 1:54 - 90HZ Display and Gaming Performance 2:43 - The Best Selfie Camera? 3:34 - Triple Camera and Sample Photography 4:17 - Video Samples 5:33 - Battery Life 5:53 - Should You Buy? #vivov23 #vivov235g #vivov23e Say "HI" on Socials ✩ Instagram - 🤍 ✩ Twitter - 🤍 ✩ Facebook - 🤍 ✩ Website - 🤍 *Disclaimer*: all opinions are my own. Not financial advice, for entertainment purposes only. This channel is supported by YOU, the audience. When you purchase through links, we may earn an affiliate commission. Thank you for your support!

vivo V23 Pro Unboxing & First Impressions⚡What!? This Smartphone Can Change Colors😮

4040639
112149
3614
00:10:23
05.01.2022

Friends, Today we are unboxing the all new vivo V23 Pro, which packs Dual 50MP Selfie Cameras, Color Changing Back With Fluorite AG Glass, Dimensity 1200 & More - so do watch this video till the end and don’t forget to like and share this video. This video is in partnership with vivo India. #vivoV23Pro #vivoV23ProUnboxing #vivoV23ProSeries #DelightEveryMoment #TrakinTech Check Out vivo V23 Series : 🤍 (Flipkart) | 🤍 (E-Store) The Device shown in the video has been provided by respective brand. However, opinion mentioned in this video is completely personal and based on my usage only. * "Safar - The 10 Million Rap" Streaming On All Platforms Listen or Set Your Callertune Enjoy & Stay Connected With Us ! ♫ 𝐉𝐢𝐨 𝐒𝐚𝐚𝐯𝐧 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐆𝐚𝐚𝐧𝐚 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐀𝐩𝐩𝐥𝐞 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐒𝐩𝐨𝐭𝐢𝐟𝐲 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐭𝐮𝐛𝐞 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐀𝐦𝐚𝐳𝐨𝐧 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 Our New YouTube Channel : 🤍 Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel - 🤍 For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube🤍trak.in आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा Video Highlights * 00:00 Introduction 00:17 vivo V23 Pro Design & Selfie 02:43 vivo V23 Pro Unboxing 03:29 vivo V23 Pro Ports & Buttons 04:21 vivo V23 Pro Display 04:44 vivo V23 Pro Specifications 05:20 vivo V23 Pro OS UI 05:46 vivo V23 Pro Performance 06:06 vivo V23 Pro Multimedia 06:36 vivo V23 Pro Camera 08:14 vivo V23 Pro Features 08:59 vivo V23 Pro Drop Test Latest Videos on * Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡ July 2021 - 🤍 Battlegrounds Mobile India Is Finally Here - 🤍 Our Recommendations * *Best Smartphones under 15000* realme 7 : 🤍 realme Narzo 20 Pro : 🤍 POCO M2 Pro : 🤍 realme 8 : 🤍 Redmi Note 10 : 🤍 POCO X3 : 🤍 *Best Smartphones under 10000* realme Narzo 30A : 🤍 POCO M3 : 🤍 Redmi 9 Power : 🤍 Infinix Hot 10 : 🤍 Micromax In 1 : 🤍 Moto G10 Power : 🤍 Social Media Handles * Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel - 🤍 *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules* a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines (🤍 and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified. b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone. e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

VIVO V23 5G: MATINDING 50MP SELFIE CAMERA!

34747
807
200
00:08:32
12.02.2022

Nasubukan ko yung vivo V23 5G for a week at sa video na 'to ibabahagi ko yung mga nagustuhan ko so far. Para sa full review, abangan n'yo sa 🤍Top-Down Tech ang in-depth na pagsusuri natin sa vivo V23. Pero to give you an idea, ang vivo V23 ay mainly for those na gustong magvlog gamit ang phone nila. Maeenjoy n'yo din ang premium design and yung napagacool ng photochromic back panel neto na nagbabago ng kulay. Kung gusto mong bumili ng vivo V23 5G, check mo yung link dito: Lazada PH - 🤍 Shopee PH - For business and collaborations contact me here: pinoytechdad🤍gmail.com Follow me on FB and IG here: Pinoy Techdad #vlogWithStyle #vivoV23SEries5GPH My video gear: Sony A6400 camera - 🤍 Sigma 16mm f1.4 Lens - 🤍 Zomei M8 Tripod - 🤍 Z Flex Tripod Head - 🤍 Deity D3 Pro Microphone - 🤍 Rode Wireless Go Microphone - 🤍 Godox SL60W Light - 🤍 Aputure MC RGBW Light - 🤍 Razer Blackwidow Chroma v2 TKL - 🤍 Feelworld F5 Camera Monitor - 🤍 HyperX Quadcast RGB - 🤍 OTHER THINGS YOU MIGHT HAVE SEEN IN THE VIDEO: Finger Sleeves - 🤍 Ajazz K870T Keyboard - 🤍 Logitech MX Master 3 - 🤍 G.Skill Crystal Keycaps - 🤍

vivo V23 5G Unboxing and First Look: The Flat Sides Returns!

120761
2523
164
00:05:12
04.01.2022

This is probably the BEST looking vivo smartphone to date! With a color-shifting back panel, flat sides, slim bezels all over, this is one darn good looking device! PS: So sorry about not being able to share the specs. It's under embargo :( vivo Malaysia Official Store: 🤍 🙋🏻‍♂️ Hey there! Yes you! If you’re enjoying this video, it would be awesome if you could drop a LIKE, and SUB if you wanna see more content like this! It really does help the channel a lot! Thank you! 0:00 - Introduction 0:37 - Unboxing 1:40 - Close Up Look 😁 Feel free to follow me on my socials. I don’t have many. Just two! Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 #VIVOV235G #VIVOMalaysia

Es el REY del SELFIE!!! VAYA ABUSO!! VIVO V23 5G

32965
1529
80
00:09:36
29.04.2022

💥💥 Cómpralo desde aquí: 🤍 🔥 Descubre nuestra web Compra Smartphone: 🤍 💰🎁🏆 Aquí encontrarás las MEJORES OFERTAS: 🤍 ✔️🔔 Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Discord: discord.gg/cGkpRKUrfF

Telefon dengan 2 kamera selfie? - vivo V23 5G

9411
226
30
00:07:30
26.01.2022

Korang suka ambik selfie? Dalam video kali ni, Azzam tunjukkan satu smartphone yang dilengkapi fungsi-fungsi khas untuk bantu korang ambik gambar selfie yang cantik. Jom tengok apa yang special tentang vivo V23 5G! 0:00 Pengenalan 1:10 Kandungan kotak 1:46 Rekaan 3:14 Kamera selfie 4:30 Kamera belakang 4:43 Spesifikasi 6:20 Harga dan kesimpulan Ikuti kami di sini : Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Azzam - 🤍 Join giveaway padu SETIAP bulan di aplikasi TechNave! Klik untuk download 🤍

Vivo V23 5G -los mejores SELFIES- y SORPRESA

22847
1122
59
00:10:55
01.05.2022

El Vivo V23 cuenta con dos cámaras frontales, una de 50Mpx de resolución con objetivo normal y otra gran angular de 105º para que quepa más gente o el paisaje de fondo. Tiene multitud de opciones para que tus selfies sean espectaculares y dos flash LED frontales, para que tu cara siempre tenga una excelente iluminación ▶ Si te interesan el nuevo Vivo V23, y quieres apoyarnos*, puedes encontrarlo aquí: 🤍 ❤️ SI TE HA GUSTADO ▶ LIKE+COMPARTE Y... ▶ y no te pierdas NADA... SÍGUENOS en: YouTube clipset 🤍 YouTube clipset SHORTS 🤍 Twitch (directos) PROXIMAMENTE 🤍 Instagram (fotos, stories y REELS) 🤍 Twitter (noticias) 🤍 TikTok (noticias, trucos y cancamusa tech) 🤍 Telegram (noticias y ofertas): 🤍 Blog clipset (análisis) 🤍 Facebook (de todo un poco) 🤍 Tienda de recomendados (compras) 🤍 (*El enlace referido nos genera una pequeña comisión, pero no supone incremento en el precio para vosotros. Pagáis lo mismo y nos apoyáis a seguir manteniendo el canal.)

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
vivo V23 5G Full Review siren head cover deep lucid dreaming sanabouda loop (music) korean navy seal dr livesey meme 歌聲 сигареты корсар ваниль A Video майн 스간 dxrk rave reverse video samsung imei фонк акапелла 軍用 svg loading circle player1 баффи